Contact Us | Donate | Advertise Follow us on TwitterFollow us on facebookFollow us on LinkedIn

Meetings

Chapter Meetings

Every year, each of MLA's 13 chapters hold annual meetings in their region. Chapter meetings offer attendees networking opportunities, renowned speakers, continuing education courses, and poster presentations. Some meetings also include exhibit halls featuring the latest in library products and resources. Most, but not all MLA chapter meetings are held in the fall. All scheduled 2015/16 chapter meetings are represented in the chapter meeting calendar below. Please see the chapter websites for more information about chapters and chapter meetings.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
October 2017
9
Monday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Columbia, MO

13
Friday, October 13 - Monday, October 16, 2017
Ypsilanti, MI

Friday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Albuquerque, NM

20
October 2018
4
Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, 2018

5
Friday, October 5 - Monday, October 8, 2018
Cleveland, OH
28
Sunday, October 28 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Manchester, NH
Sunday, October 28 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Ocean City, MD